Promote your events and press releases in Colindale for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Se the entire Regal SkinCare range here
Add Review

Colindale Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Colindale

Rate 0

Review by Licha

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Aug 2013

Business:
Dr A W Prior

It is exactly like you read my ideas! You look as if unearstdnd so much regarding this, really like a person wrote the book in it or something. I do think that can be done with a few pics they are driving your own message home slightly, however besides that, it's good weblog..

Rate 0

Review by Sandeep

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Aug 2013

Business:
Pop-In

The accident is a lot more suieors than first thought and further to the man's hip and leg injuries, he has suffered severe neck and spinal injuries and major surgery will happen on the morning of Friday 23rd September so please keep this good and innocent man of the people in your thoughts and prayers for a full and speedy recovery. Thank you for all your support.

Rate 0

Review by Paulina

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Aug 2013

Business:
Aromatherapy Massage

As everybody seems to be sintyag away, it's now really easy to find a parking place and there are no queues at the shops. We just sailed in and out this morning.Great work Barnet Council!

Rate 0

Review by Sunitha

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Aug 2013

Business:
Archers

Den katalava ola ta kotmimaa tou arthrou. Apla xarika pou ksanavrika ton Kimpi na arthrografei. (Nai exo meinei ligo pisw stis ekselikseis) Anaforika me to zitima, akoma kai an de ginei praksi i enesi, o pragmatikos kapitalismos, aftos pou pargei aplo plouto nte, deixnei na ftanei sta oria tou. Pleon ta kainourgia ergatika xeria, vlepe metanastes, den einai efprosdekta eno oi theseis ergasies ligostevoun, akoma kai gia tous ithageneis tou vorra. Taftoxrona oi anagkes, kai oxi mono i vrosi alla oi defterevouses, afksanontai. Zontas se ena pio "kapitalistiko" kratos apo tin Ellada aftin tin poreia den ti thero makrini i apithani. Einai ki alla... Alli fora.

Rate 0

Review by Sukhpreet

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Aug 2013

Business:
Robert Dyas Ltd

YMMD with that anerws! TX

Rate 0

Review by Edi

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Aug 2013

Business:
His & Hers

Stat'ya ne prizivaet grovoit svobodno na temu s**. Stat'ya liw o tom, chtobi lyudi ne vewali yarliki. Ved' u kajdogo rilce v puhu i nikto ne imeet prava kritikovat ch'yuto jizn.IMHO

Rate 0

Review by Peter Don

Rating:

Added On:
31st, Jul 2013

Business:
Cafe Anglais

The best cafe in London full stop

Rate 0

Review by Daniela Ungureanu

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Nov 2011

Business:
Dr B Rashid

Good morning,i wanna register me and my son 4years old to a GP and i want apointment for today.Thanks.

Rate 0

Review by Barbara Harris

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Nov 2010

Business:
Dedicated IT Professional Services

What a fantastic service - speedy, efficient, great value for money.